Photo: Michael Hamilton
The Karori Sanctuary Experience

Contact us

To contact our staff please find the relevant details below or use our online contact form.

iWhat to do with an injured bird
iJobs at Zealandia


Physical address:

End of Waiapu Road, Karori, Wellington 6012, New Zealand

Postal address:

P O Box 9267, Marion Square, Wellington 6141, New Zealand

i How to find us
i Make a donation


Visitor, membership & general enquiries
Email: info@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9200
Fax: (04) 920 9000
i Sign up for eNews

Rata café
Pooja Motee
Email: Cafe@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1139
i Rata café at Zealandia

Venues & functions
Anna Burns
Venue hire form
Email: Anna.Burns@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1136
i Venues at Zealandia

Education & Visitor Experience
Darren van Hoof
Email: darren.vanhoof@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9202
i Education at Zealandia

Volunteering
Michael Ayre
Email: Michael.Ayre@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9201
i Volunteering at Zealandia

Trade & groups
Peter Liu
Email: Peter.Liu@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9209
i Trade & media at Zealandia

Media
Kimberley Collins
Email: Kimberley.Collins@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9205
i Trade & media at Zealandia

Marketing
Peter Laurenson
Email: Peter.Laurenson@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9204

Fundraising
Jon McQueen
Email: Jon.McQueen@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9207

Store
Juliane Hoffmann
Email: Juliane.Hoffmann@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 922 1135
i Store at Zealandia

Finance
Clayton Wiki
Email: Clayton.Wiki@visitzealandia.com
Phone: (04) 920 9206